Leadership

WDACS is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors elected by the membership of the Association

Board of Directors - 2017/18

LaVern Buchert - President  

Dale Crabtree - Vice- President

Ken Ball - Treasurer  

Catherine Beaton - Director

Sharon Jevne - Director

Dave Rotvik  - Director 

Frank Vande Kraats - Director

Wayne DiLallo - Director

 

 

 

Senior Leadership Team

Marilyn Conner, Executive Director
m.conner@wdacs.ca

Tamara Armitage, Program Director
t.armitage@wdacs.ca

Cindy Hagstrom, Accounting Administrator 
c.hagstrom@wdacs.ca

Connie Wollschlager, Human Resources Manager
c.wollschlager@wdacs.ca

 

Dan Curry, Connections Program Manager
d.curry@wdacs.ca

 

Greg Olson, Manager
g.olson@wdacs.ca

Dawna Milson, Residential Program Manager

d.milson@wdacs.ca